Roku back and better

Eli's Tech Talks

image
For a little under $100 TV streaming, Hulu plus, Netflix loving users can enjoy the new Roku 3. Its fastder and more responsive with over 750 channels. I know I love it for all my streaming subscriptions or from subscriptions that a I borrow from friends…..
Regardless, if you haven’t experienced a Roku its something I highly suggest. Its kind of like Apple TV, but with a little more change in your pocket. Only thing is … Roku still has no official YouTube channel, but it shouldn’t be too long before its created… hopefully.
This little purple box gives you the accessibility to see any of its supported channels at a click of a button. I know I love it to catch up on shows like Newsroom or Grey’s Anatomy, and its also good for just staying in a finding a movie to watch.

Lihat pos aslinya

Tinggalkan Balasan

